Items from 15 December 2018 to 15 December 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Tue 18/12/18 19:00 19:30 Planning & Environment Committee
Tue 18/12/18 19:30 22:00 Full Council Meeting
Tue 01/01/19 19:00 19:30 Planning & Environment Committee
Tue 01/01/19 19:30 21:00 Finance & General Purposes Committee
Tue 15/01/19 19:00 19:30 Planning & Environment Committee
Tue 15/01/19 19:30 22:00 Full Council Meeting
Tue 05/02/19 19:00 19:30 Planning & Environment Committee
Tue 05/02/19 19:30 21:00 Finance & General Purposes Committee
Tue 19/02/19 19:00 19:30 Planning & Environment Committee
Tue 19/02/19 19:30 22:00 Full Council Meeting
Tue 05/03/19 19:00 19:30 Planning & Environment Committee
Tue 05/03/19 19:30 21:00 Finance & General Purposes Committee
Tue 19/03/19 19:00 19:30 Planning & Environment Committee
Tue 19/03/19 19:30 22:00 Full Council Meeting
Tue 02/04/19 19:00 19:30 Planning & Environment Committee
Tue 02/04/19 19:30 21:00 Finance & General Purposes Committee
Tue 16/04/19 19:00 19:30 Planning & Environment Committee
Tue 16/04/19 19:30 22:00 Full Council Meeting
Tue 07/05/19 19:00 19:30 Planning & Environment Committee
Tue 07/05/19 19:30 21:00 Finance & General Purposes Committee
Tue 21/05/19 19:00 19:30 Planning & Environment Committee
Tue 21/05/19 19:30 22:00 Full Council Meeting
Tue 04/06/19 19:00 19:30 Planning & Environment Committee
Tue 04/06/19 19:30 21:00 Finance & General Purposes Committee
Tue 18/06/19 19:00 19:30 Planning & Environment Committee
Tue 18/06/19 19:30 22:00 Full Council Meeting
Tue 02/07/19 19:00 19:30 Planning & Environment Committee
Tue 02/07/19 19:30 21:00 Finance & General Purposes Committee
Tue 16/07/19 19:00 19:30 Planning & Environment Committee
Tue 16/07/19 19:30 22:00 Full Council Meeting
Tue 06/08/19 19:00 19:30 Planning & Environment Committee
Tue 06/08/19 19:30 21:00 Finance & General Purposes Committee
Tue 20/08/19 19:00 19:30 Planning & Environment Committee
Tue 20/08/19 19:30 22:00 Full Council Meeting
Tue 03/09/19 19:00 19:30 Planning & Environment Committee
Tue 03/09/19 19:30 21:00 Finance & General Purposes Committee
Tue 17/09/19 19:00 19:30 Planning & Environment Committee
Tue 17/09/19 19:30 22:00 Full Council Meeting
Tue 01/10/19 19:00 19:30 Planning & Environment Committee
Tue 01/10/19 19:30 21:00 Finance & General Purposes Committee
Tue 15/10/19 19:00 19:30 Planning & Environment Committee
Tue 15/10/19 19:30 22:00 Full Council Meeting
Tue 05/11/19 19:00 19:30 Planning & Environment Committee
Tue 05/11/19 19:30 21:00 Finance & General Purposes Committee
Tue 19/11/19 19:00 19:30 Planning & Environment Committee
Tue 19/11/19 19:30 22:00 Full Council Meeting
Tue 03/12/19 19:00 19:30 Planning & Environment Committee
Tue 03/12/19 19:30 21:00 Finance & General Purposes Committee